What we offer
At CTX Design Group our qualified team
of designers develop both commercial
and residential buildings.
 
The services we provide include:
 

Landscape Design

Interior Design

Building Design

Project Management

 

OUR TEAM

Jacob Hocking
Lauren Grayston
Eddy Thompson

Architectural Technician

eddy@ctx.bm

Steven Whitecross

Architectural Technician

steven@ctx.bm

Micaela D'Estrella

Architectural Technician

micaela@ctx.bm

Sarah O'Brien

Interior Designer

sarah@ctx.bm

Tiara Ming

Interior Designer

tiara@ctx.bm

Charnisha Smith

Office Manager

charnisha@ctx.bm

Sonja Davis

Orders & Shipping

sonja@ctx.bm

Anita Hughes

Accounts

accounts@ctx.bm

© 2020 CTX Design Group